Special Cell / Standing Committee

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1.	Principal Dr. C.S. Surywanshi	Chairman
2.	Dr. T.S. Rodage	Secretary
3.	Dr. P.V. Shete	Member
4.	Prof. S.A. Khandale	Member
5.	Prof. Miss V.S. Shinde	Member
6.	Shri. H.N. Karamkar	Member from Non-teaching Staff
7.	Shri. S.K. Bhadakwad	Member from Non-teaching Staff